Monday, February 26, 2007

Crime to be clean!

So what's wrong with being picky with the way you go about. I am so sick of the people around me calling me Monica (from friends) . I don't believe in being shabby and just wearing a pair of flip flops with everything i own in my wardrobe.

I really feel strongly about the outside beauty as equally as the inside. So why is it such a crime to be choosy which restaurant i dine at and how they are when it comes to hygiene. I refuse to dine at roadside stalls only because they aren't clean. Mind you, I do eat at the ones who use gloves. I will only drink mineral water as compared to the water they serve here through a jug kept at their side table. My companions who I hang out with believe that I behave like I'm some princess and everybody else is inferior to me but that's not true. I don't judge people to who aren't like that, it's just that I am like that I would very much appreciate that nobody else's judges ' me for that.

My bag that I carry will at all times own a bottle of sanitizer, hand cream, and wet wipes. And if that makes me finisky then fine , let it be. I really dont care. I refuse to succumb to ridiculous behavior where people think that by acting this way is being snooty. I choose to be clean and I will remain like this no matter what people think.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home